Welcome Committee Leads

Javon Skinner

Derrick Fields Jr. 

Gala Committee Leads

Larry King

Uche Byrd

Christian Kornegay-White

Brick Campaign Committee Leads

Mike Washington

Malik Ndubisi

LeGrand Langford Jr.

Website/Communication Committee Leads

Mark Newton

Terrel Roach

Cedric Moore

Golf Committee Leads

Herbert Gray

Reginald Ward Jr.

Souvenir Book Committee Leads

Anthony Stevens

Jordan Murray

All rights reserved, 1927 - 2016

An official presentation of the Mu Psi Chapter of Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Incorporated.

Please direct all inquiries to